Reviews

Risa
10/21/2018
Hot and delicious.
Susan
10/14/2018
Great as always.
Eugenia
9/27/2018
An easy, painless way to order and everything was perfect.
Kristin
5/18/2018
Overall good, yet saw that they received a health inspection report somewhere in the mid 80's. I would order again if I knew they fixed the cited issues.
Karin
4/27/2018
China Cook is so good 😁
Tiffany
3/2/2018
We always enjoy the food here, and the staff is always friendly.
Julie
2/26/2018
Omgosh! We’ve lived in Hampton Cove a year and never tried this place. It is so good!! We’ll be back! β˜ΊοΈπŸ‘πŸ»
Kimberlee
2/19/2018
Order was ready when I got there and tasted great! Thank you
Susan
2/15/2018
Everything was wonderful as always
Dale
2/9/2018
Staff is very friendly and service is fast
Margaret
2/5/2018
The only thing that I was disappointed in was that when I got to the restaurant to pickup my order and pay for my order. The total changed from $22.56 to $23.65?????
Amy-Mark
1/21/2018
Super fast, very friendly, and the food taste great!
Kiersten
1/19/2018
Such great service! Cannot recommend this place enough.
Christa
1/18/2018
I ordered Orange Beef and discovered it was Orange Chicken instead when I got home but it was still good. The wontons were flavorful and crispy. Never disappointed with China Cook.
Karen
1/6/2018
Great food!
Susan
12/19/2017
As always the food was delicious and as always there was way too much for me to eat, but now I have lunch for tomorrow πŸ˜‚
Susan
11/1/2017
My food was ready when I got there too pick it up. It was more than I could eat, so now I have lunch for tomorrow πŸ˜‚
Tracy
10/4/2017
Always plenty of food. Spiced perfectly, special requests are filled...no problem. They did forget my white rice.
Karen
8/11/2017
Delicious as always!
Tracy
5/26/2017
Love the ease of ordering online, the food was just as we ordered and ready on time. My only complaint was the price was different than the app said, because in "Notes" we ordered fried rice and there was a up-charge for that, and it was not noted in the final price on on the app. So it was a bit of confusion when I paid for the order at the restaurant. I ordered 1/2 spicy with the Happy Family and it added some extra zing to the taste yet it was not too hot. Very good food and a LOT of it. The order will easily make 3 meals for my wife and I. I highly recommend. The hot and sour soup is great, my wife loves their Moo Shu. She loves the Shrimp egg roll. I didn't think there was enough shrimp or pork in the egg rolls... But that's just me. I enjoyed them anyway, they were fresh and cooked just right. We are mostly pleased with China Cook.
Marissa
4/21/2017
Excellent food and great portions as always! The only negatives were I couldn't pay online, and the price I paid at pickup was more than listed on the app. App prices need to be updated!
Tamara
4/9/2017
Great and fast. Food always tastes great and this ordering system is easy to use
Diane
2/23/2017
Worked out great and food was delicious.
Pam
2/22/2017
We love this place!
T.
2/20/2017
The General Tso's was decent, but the Hot & Sour soup was neither hot nor sour.
Tracy
2/20/2017
China Cook puts a LOT of food in those containers... The food was fresh, tasty, and fast. It will end up making 3 meals for my wife and I. The egg roll are large and you can actually see and taste the shrimp in them. The Hot and Sour soup was good, maybe my only complaint was the soup could have used a bit more tofu...
Robert
1/7/2017
Everything was good and ready when we arrived to pick it up. Always friendly.
Jonathan
1/6/2017
Order was ready very quickly (before I even arrived).
Katherine
11/7/2016
Service was great. Food was average. Did not like the hot & sour soup. Portions were generous though. Paid for 2 fried rice sides, only received 1.
Laura
10/15/2016
Portions are generous. I am not pleased to have been charged $3 extra for brown rice, with no sign or statement at all prior to purchase, and the cashier saying nothing about the extra charge, then to get home and have received brown and white rice mixed together; not just brown rice.
Jonathan
9/26/2016
Ready when I got there and good. What more could I ask for?
Thea
9/10/2016
Very easy to use. Will use again.
Karen
8/18/2016
Delicious and a great value.
Marshall
7/7/2016
It was excellent -- fresh, hot, tasty.
Any questions please call us.