Reviews

Marlene
4/3/2021
The BEST
Marlene
3/21/2021
Best Chinese food
Virgil
3/2/2021
Excellent food!
Thomas
2/25/2021
Good food fast service
Gregg
2/21/2021
Excellent, highly recommend...
Gary
2/12/2021
Hot and Sour Soup is best in town
Chris
1/24/2021
Order was very fresh and prepared quickly. Will definitely order again.
Donna-Marie
12/19/2020
Always excellent!
Nicole
11/20/2020
Delicious food. Veggies could have been cooked longer as most of them were borderline raw but the dishes were still wonderful. Service is always a delight.
Jacob
11/20/2020
Like these folks
Tracy
10/18/2020
I really appreciate that you offer meals that are steamed, are prepared with oil and come with sauce on the side. Nice to order out but still be plant-based. Thank you!
Bobby
9/27/2020
The soups were a bit bland.
Kevin
9/18/2020
This resturant is wonderful!!! Great service with a smile! The food is always hot and delicious!
Tobin
9/6/2020
Great food, service, and takeout packaging
Leyna
8/20/2020
Always Delicious!
Kim
8/5/2020
Good Food
Travis
7/29/2020
Love the pickup window!!
Brian
7/8/2020
Food was great and the order was perfect. First time ordering from them and very satisfied.
Venetia
7/3/2020
4 stars because I had to wait outside the doors for a bit before they noticed I was there to pickup the order. Other than that the food was great.
Karen
6/5/2020
Food was good!
Lisa
5/21/2020
Awesome as usual
Martin
5/14/2020
Crab rangoon had no crab and filling was not appetizing at all
Ann
2/21/2020
Great food and very nice people
Amy Freeze
1/18/2020
Very tasty as always πŸ˜„ fast and friendly service.
Brittany
12/31/2019
Solid Chinese food. Very sweet people. I would recommend sauce on the side or to ask for light sauce if you are watching calories
Holly
12/29/2019
Always good.
Jakob
12/21/2019
Very polite employees and awesome service. The food is delicious. Everyone loved the food especially the pan fried dumplings. The food was packed expertly. No complaints. Deserves higher than five stars.
Gregory
11/29/2019
Nice folks, good food!
Norma
11/22/2019
Always Awesome...πŸ‘
Norma
10/31/2019
Always Awesome And Fast Service...
Bryan
4/19/2019
Two orders of egg rolls was missing from my take out bag. Good news is they still charged me.
Kevin
3/18/2019
Their Sweet & Sour Chicken and Mongolian beef is the BEST around!!! Give it a try!!! You wont be disappointed! All food comes with white rice change to fried rice for a small up charge.
Kevin
3/13/2019
Best food in Big Cove!!! We were so ecstatic with our take out order from China Cok. Our order was Sweet & Sour Chicken and Mongolian Beef. Everything was so fresh, hot and delicious. They serve entrees with white rice but fried is per request.
Tom
2/15/2019
As always, this place rocks!
Tancy
2/15/2019
Everything was amazing and the cashier was friendly. The restaurant was very nice and clean, beautiful decor. I left off one star because the order was 10 minutes late and not correct. I ordered crab Rangoon but was given cream cheese wontons.
Erika
2/2/2019
Easy online order. Quick pick up time. Great food
Risa
10/21/2018
Hot and delicious.
Susan
10/14/2018
Great as always.
Eugenia
9/27/2018
An easy, painless way to order and everything was perfect.
Kristin
5/18/2018
Overall good, yet saw that they received a health inspection report somewhere in the mid 80's. I would order again if I knew they fixed the cited issues.
Karin
4/27/2018
China Cook is so good 😁
Tiffany
3/2/2018
We always enjoy the food here, and the staff is always friendly.
Julie
2/26/2018
Omgosh! We’ve lived in Hampton Cove a year and never tried this place. It is so good!! We’ll be back! β˜ΊοΈπŸ‘πŸ»
Kimberlee
2/19/2018
Order was ready when I got there and tasted great! Thank you
Susan
2/15/2018
Everything was wonderful as always
Dale
2/9/2018
Staff is very friendly and service is fast
Margaret
2/5/2018
The only thing that I was disappointed in was that when I got to the restaurant to pickup my order and pay for my order. The total changed from $22.56 to $23.65?????
Amy-Mark
1/21/2018
Super fast, very friendly, and the food taste great!
Any questions please call us.